Influencer vouchers and coupons

Promotional vouchers and coupons are great ways to motivate followers and be rewarded yourself. There’s no need to register as an affiliate to use them.

Followers see your vouchers automatically when they view your items — and the relevant promo code is copied automatically when they visit brands and retailers to make their checkout easy.

To enter a voucher for all of a seller’s items: tap next to the seller’s name.

To enter a voucher for one item only: tap next to the item’s price.

Enter your seller’s promotional voucher code.

Add a message so your followers understand what your promotion is about. 

To delete a voucher, tap .

Managing your conversations

Your conversations with friends and topics are instantly available, wherever you are in ShopSee. Tap  to see them, then pick the one you want.

If you are an influencer, conversations with followers are available from home (). Tap to see them, then pick the one you want.

Dropping (deleting) conversations

To drop conversations, long press to mark the entries you want to with a tick — then press to drop them.

Once a conversation is dropped, it cannot be recovered.

Blocking contacts

You can prevent contacts from forming conversations with you in future by blocking them.

To block contacts, long press their conversation or the topic conversations they own, to mark them with a tick — then tap to drop the conversation and block them from forming a conversation with you in future.

You cannot be contacted by blocked contacts until you unblock them.

Contacting a blocked contact automatically unblocks it.

Posting videos and photos

Tap to post a still image or video into your conversation.

Take a photo or video, or choose one from gallery.

Tap Caption to add a message or description.

Tap to send.

You can send images or videos up to a maximum size of 32MB.

To protect your privacy, your location and other personal information is removed automatically from still images.

Pointing things out (doodling) in calls

Follow the below steps to share doodles instantly with other members in a call.

If you are not leading, tapto lead co-browsing.

Tap an item image to pan, expand and point something out.

Double tap to restore the full image.

Tap to draw a doodle inside the dashed line border.

Tap to clear your doodle and start over.

Sharing doodles in calls with friends

Video calls

To send video in calls

  1. Tap to select the telephone screen
  2. Tap to send video to your friends:
    • 1-1 calls: your video appears inset to the bottom right
    • Topic calls: your video appears in the centre
  3. Tap to swap between your front and back cameras
  4. Tap to stop sending video, or tap to hang up the call.

To receive video in calls

Your friend(s) video appears automatically in place of their avatar.

When you are looking at products or in chat, flashes when somebody is sending video: tap to see video.

1-1 video calls
Topic video calls