Your conversations with friends and topics are instantly available, wherever you are in ShopSee. Tap to see them, then pick the one you want.
If you are an influencer, conversations with followers are available from home (). Tap to see them, then pick the one you want.
Dropping (deleting) conversations
To drop conversations, long press to mark the entries you want to with a tick — then press to drop them.
Once a conversation is dropped, it cannot be recovered.
You can prevent contacts from forming conversations with you in future by blocking them.
To block contacts, long press their conversation or the topic conversations they own, to mark them with a tick — then tap to drop the conversation and block them from forming a conversation with you in future.
You cannot be contacted by blocked contacts until you unblock them.
Contacting a blocked contact automatically unblocks it.