Can I leave and re-join topic calls?

Yes. Just hang up if you need to do something else.

Your friends’ call will not be disturbed and their call will remain until everyone has hung up.

Your call icon will flash while the call is in progress. Just tap it to re-join the call.

 

Comment on this FAQ

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.