What happens when I drop a one-one (1-1) conversation?

Dropping a 1-1 conversation deletes its content from your phone.

The conversation re-appears automatically if your friend makes a post or calls you. You can block them if you do not want to be distracted.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.