What happens when I drop a topic conversation?

Dropping a topic conversation deletes its content from your phone.

Other members continue to see its content.

You are no longer be a member, and are no longer be able to make or receive posts and calls.

Ownership of dropped topic conversations you own pass to remaining members at random.

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.